Categories
News

Jake Paul Fight Live

Paul vs Perry LivePaul vs Perry Live Stream: How to watch Mike Perry vs. Jake Paul fight live online for free TV channel. Here everything you need to know Paul vs Perry Date, fight time, live stream, odds & where to watch on TV online.

YouTuber turned pro-boxer Jake Paul takes on former UFC fighter and BKFC champion Mike Perry at the Amalie Arena in Tampa, Florida, United States. The pair squared off in an eight-round boxing match at cruiserweight. Fight card billed as “Fear No Man” with fight title.

In the co-feature, super lightweights Amanda Serrano and Stevie Morgan square off in a 10-round bout. In undercard action, Tony Aguilar and Corey Marksman battle at lightweight.

When is Paul vs. Perry?

Jake Paul is set to take on Mike Perry on Saturday, July 20th, 2024, at Amalie Arena, Tampa, United States.

The fight is scheduled for 8 rounds in the Cruiserweight division, meaning the weight limit will be 200 pounds (14.3 stone or 90.7 kg).

What time does Paul vs. Perry start?

The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 11:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM PST at Amalie Arena, Tampa, United States, which is around 4:00 AM BST in the UK.

Who is showing Jake Paul vs. Perry?

The DAZN PPV show is expected to begin at 9:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM PST. The DAZN PPV UK broadcast of the card is expected to start at 2:00 AM (BST).

How do you stream Jake Paul vs Mike Perry fight?

In the US viewers you can stream the Jake Paul vs Perry PPV in the US via the DAZN app and platform. You can download the app for PC, Apple, Fire TV, Android, Roku, your Smart TV, and many others.

The whole event costs only $64.99.

In the UK you can stream the Jake Paul vs. Mike Perry PPV in the UK via the DAZN app and platform. You can download the app for PC, Android, Apple, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV, and many others.

existing subscribers of DAZN PPV is tbc, while new subscribers costs tbc.

Jake Paul’s Perspective

Jake Paul has expressed his excitement and confidence about the upcoming fight, saying it will be a perfect preparation for his final match against Tyson. He emphasized his determination to win and showed the intensity he will bring against Tyson. Paul’s record includes notable wins over former NBA player Nate Robinson, MMA fighters Ben Askren and Tyron Woodley, and a recent knockout win over Andre August.

Mike Perry’s Perspective

Mike Perry, known for his aggressive fighting style in both MMA and bare-knuckle boxing, is ready to prove himself in the boxing ring. With a bare boxing record of 5-0 and a reputation as a knockout artist, Perry is confident that he will provide a significant challenge for Paul. Perry has wins over former UFC champions Luke Rockhold and Eddie Alvarez, his most recent victory being a TKO over Thiago Alves in April 2024.

Jake Paul vs Mike Perry Odds ?

Jake Paul is currently 1/3 (-300) to win the contest outright, while you can get 11/5 (+220) on Mike Perry if you fancy the upset.

Paul vs Perry fight card

  • Jake Paul vs Mike Perry, 8 rounds, cruiserweight
  • Amanda Serrano vs. Stevie Morgan, 10 rounds, super lightweight
  • Tony Aguilar vs. Corey Marksman, 8 rounds, lightweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change